

## COUNTRY NETWORK

COUNTRY SOCIAL NETWORK Inc. (Reg No Y2063541)

www.countrynetwork.com.au

P.O.Box 105, Pakenham, Vic., 3810

Ref: 2022-01

## **MINUTES**

## COMMITTEE OF MANAGEMENT MEETING

held online via email

Thursday 2<sup>nd</sup> December, 2021 through Friday 3<sup>rd</sup> December 2021

**Present:** Jeffrey Sproal (president), John Conway (treasurer), Neil Warner (secretary), Rob Clisdell, David Peplow and Charlie Helyar (counselor – non-voting)

## **Committee Meeting:**

Jeffrey Sproal welcomed the new committee to the meeting, and stated for the record the organisation's appreciation of the valuable contribution of outgoing committee members Charlie Helyar, Ray Potter, Hector Vera and John Donohoe

1. Bank Signatories: The bank signatories shall be the four executive committee members. Following the 2021 AGM held via an online ballot November 13 – 27, 2021, the new executive committee is as follows:-

President: Jeffrey Sproal

Vice President: Vacant

Treasurer: John Conway

Secretary: Neil Warner (remaining)

Any two of the authorised signatories can operate on all Country Network bank accounts.

Carried.

2. Bank Signatories: All previous executive committee members no longer remaining as executive committee members shall be removed as bank signatory authorities. These are as follows:-

Former President: Charlie Helyar Former Vice President: Cyril Cox Former Treasurer: Ray Potter

It is noted that no arrangement was made with the banks for Charlie Helyar and Cyril Cox to be authorised signatories.

Carried.

Signed	(Secretary) Date