

COUNTRY NETWORK

COUNTRY SOCIAL NETWORK Inc. (Reg No Y2063541)

www.countrynetwork.com.au

P.O.Box 105, Pakenham, Vic., 3810

Ref: 2020-01

MINUTES

COMMITTEE OF MANAGEMENT MEETING

held online via Zoom

Wednesday 9th December, 2020 at 07:00pm

Present: Charlie Helyar (president), Cyril Cox (vice president), Neil Warner (secretary), John

Donohoe, David Peplow,

Absent: Ray Potter (treasurer)

Committee Meeting:

Charlie Helyar welcomed the new committee to the meeting, and stated for the record the organisation's appreciation of the valuable contribution of outgoing committee members Rob Sims and Dudleigh Oakes

1. Bank Signatories: The bank signatories shall be the four executive committee members. Following the 2020 AGM held via an online ballot November 14 – 28, 2020, the new executive committee is as follows:-

President: Charlie Helyar (remaining)
Vice President: Cyril Cox (remaining)
Treasurer: Ray Potter (remaining)
Secretary: Neil Warner (remaining)

Any two of the authorised signatories can operate on all Country Network bank accounts.

Carried.

 Bank Signatories: All previous executive committee members no longer remaining as executive committee members shall be removed as bank signatory authorities. These are as follows:-Not applicable.

Noted.

 It was noted that Cyril Cox (appointed Secretary in April 2020 due to the removal of John Lynch) and Charlie Helyar, did not seek signatory approval from the banks throughout the 2019-2020 committee term, and are still required to do so.

Noted.

Meeting closed at 07:15pm.

The above minutes for the Committee meeting held December 9th, 2020, is approved by the following two signatory authorities:-

Signed	(Ray Potter, Treasurer) Date
Signed	(Neil Warner, Secretary) Date